Madhav University

Editorial Board

madhav Research & Review

Chief Petron

Prof.(Dr.) Raj Kumar
Chairman, Madhav University


Prof.(Dr.) S.N. Sharma
Chancellor, Madhav University

Dr. K. S. Dahiya
President, Madhav University

Editor In Chief

Prof. (Dr.) Sushil Bhargav
Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Editorial Members

Managing Editor

Dr. Aasha Rana

Asst. Professor, Faculty of Basic and Applied Sciences

Associate Editor

Dr. Kanti Lal Yadav

Associate Professor, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences

Dr. Deepak Pancholi

Associate Professor, Faculty of Education & Physical Education

Dr. Ganga Singh Chouhan

Associate Professor, Faculty of Commerce and Management,

Dr. Pratibha

Asst. Professor, Department of  Agriculture Sciences

Aditya Mishra

Asst. Professor, Faculty of Law

Mrs. Sangeeta Singh

Asst. Professor, Faculty of Engineering & Technology

Mrs. Neha khare

Asst. Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Dr. Hanuman Ram

Asst. Professor, Madhav Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital

whatsapp button